News: Fortress - Artwork and track listing!

Artwork & Track list of upcoming Alter Bridge album 'Fortress' have been revealed!

The eagerly anticipated fourth album will be released in the UK on September 30th.

Fortress album artwork Aug 13Tracklist :
1. Cry Of Achilles
2. Addicted To Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress


July 13

Royal Albert Hall Pre-Orders!

‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall featuring The Paral...