News: Alter Bridge ABIII.5 special edition digital album pre-order!

ABIII.5 ArtworkAlter Bridge's ABIII.5 is now available to pre-order on iTunes for £9.99.

Click here to pre-order now!

The Special Edition digital album features three bonus tracks and you can see the track list below:

1. Slip To The Void
2. Isolation
3. Ghost Of Days Gone By
4. All Hope Is Gone
5. Still Remains
6. Make It Right
7. Wonderful Life
8. I Know It Hurts
9. Show Me A Sign
10. Fallout
11. Breathe Again
12. Couer d’Alene
13. Life Must Go On
14. Words Darker Than Their Wings
15. Zero (extra track)
16. Home (extra track)
17. Never Born To Follow (extra track)



July 13

Royal Albert Hall Pre-Orders!

‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall featuring The Paral...