News: Alter Bridge Give Free MP3 on 17th September!

Following last week's revelation of the forthcoming single in the UK, 'Isolation', the band will give all of their fans worldwide the chance to hear another track from their new album, AB III, this coming Friday (September 17th). Unlike 'Isolation', however, Friday's track will be a FREE MP3 download but this will only be available for 48 hours, so fans will have to move fast!
 
Those excited to listen and download the track should head to:  www.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk from 4PM UK time/ 5PM CET/ 11AM EST on Friday, September 17th to get their FREE MP3 of 'Words Darker Than Their Wings', which is the closing track of the album.
 
AB III hits stores on October 11th in the UK (and in most countries worldwide) and is available for pre-order in the UK here from HMV now! The single, 'Isolation', will be available digitally in the UK on September 26th on all the usual platforms.
 
We hope you enjoy 'Words Darker Than Their Wings' and be sure to spread this news so that all may hear it.
 
Keep rocking,
 
Alter Bridge

News

September 7

Myles Slash & Conspirators Tour for 2019

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators have co...

More
July 23

Royal Albert Hall Trailer

The official trailer for the forthcoming Royal Alb...

More
July 13

Royal Albert Hall Pre-Orders!

‘Live at the Royal Albert Hall featuring The Paral...

More